First Responders Prayer Group
⛑ First Responders Prayer Group 🙏
First Responders Prayer Group
We welcome you ALL to join us for these great gatherings, where our Spiritual Father, Sergio, mentors us all in the Lord, and we have an opportunity to Praise God & Pray together for one another!

This is an incredible Community, and you will certainly be blessed by being a part of it! Feel free to invite your Friends, as well!!!

Tap Below to Join or View Our Private FB Group!


Join us for Prayer Time with our Group!

Below Are Our Zoom Prayer Meeting Times:

Join Us On Our Facebook Group

12 Days of Fasting

monday
5am CST/6am EST
wednesday
5am CST/6am EST
saturday
6am CST/7am EST

Powered By: TheTap.AppSave App To Phone

Hello! Make sure to save this app to your home screen!

Simple to save directly to your phone and share out to others.

Once saved to phone, hold down icon and tap on how you’d like to share with others!